The Australian Universities Rugby League (AURL) is the body responsible for the development and growth of Rugby League throughout the tertiary level of education within Australia.

Created as an affiliated member of the Australian Rugby League, the Australian Universities Rugby League represents the interests of its member leagues in all movements at a national level which affect University, TAFE and other Tertiary level Rugby League sides throughout the country.

The Australian Universities Rugby League is also responsible for the co-ordination of interstate and international tertiary level Rugby League within Australia.   This includes, but is not limited to, the annual inter-state clash between New South Wales and Queensland Tertiary Students, as well as the Australian Universities representative side.

To find out more about the AURL please click on one of the links below:

Share This!